Share your life experiences - Write your own story of overcoming hardships and achieving success. Follow the writing format as instructed in the online session.

This story is about what I did to overcome difficulties that recently occured. As you know, being a 12th-grade student, most people are facing several problems with their study, especially being under pressure. And I'm not exception, even I got this kind of feeling for a long time. At first time, I was so worry that I cannot know what I want to do in the future. I cried my eyes out every night. I try to do all things to stay positive but I always failded after that. That were acutally the worst days of my life til now. However, after few days, when I could not stand the stress, I determined to tackle the problem so I decided to talk to my good brother, who had a great influence on me. In that night, he encouraged me to be confident to persue my dream of attending to my favourite university and he also shared me some ways to overcome the feeling of stress. One day later, I tended to be more confident and I felt a great sense of control. I could develope a pratical plan to study harder, and besides, I had the ability to control my emotions better. Everything has been fine up to now. Having coped with this difficlties, I find that although it is quite hard at that time, I have been more mature after all. That memory will be one of the most unforgettable period of time in my life.