Despite the fact that regulating children's behavior is widely regarded as a sensitive ongoing issue fraught with controversy.

Despite the fact that regulating children's behavior is widely regarded as a sensitive ongoing issue fraught with controversy. It is my thought that its cons or pros depend on parents' purpose, methods, and even their attitude in each specific situation. First of all, the use of force will partly affect the psychology of children's upbringing as well as make them more likely to use violence to solve problems later. Scientists have concluded that those who have been abused since childhood also tend to become withdrawn and have difficulties in social interaction. According to statistics, for every 10 children who are spanked by their parents, almost all of them are likely to have violent behavior later on, leading to hitting friends or even their parents regularly. Secondly, moral or physical punishment reflects the older person's weak use of words in teaching their youngsters. The most simple thing to do is to make our children understand that the purpose of teaching is to love. If they do not know that there's no such thing as a positive threat at all. Many parents have gone out of control, resulting in beating and yelling at their kids, but in fact, it is natural for all children to make mistakes, because that's how they learn and grow. However, it is never easy to make it clear to your kids that they are not right, so punishment is at least a temporary deterrent to prevent them from starting or forming a bad habit until they are more mature enough to look up the problems. To summarize, whipping is the last accepted penalty after sitting down to talk and listen to the children's thoughts on why they behave the way they do. It is my strong belief that no matter what punishment, it is only really effective when the child feels the love and pain of the parent when having to make such a choice.