the money spent on space projets by government should be spend on vital wpublic sectors such as school and hopitals are you agree or disagree

With the advancement in technology, it is evident that authorities are investing an extortionate number of prices on research purposes for the betterment of the planet and humankind. It is argued that funds spent on such programs are better than spending on health care and schools. While there are so many benefits to expend on space projects, I believe that contribution of currency expenditure on public sectors is more beneficial. To begin with there are a number of reasons to invest in social sectors such as schools and hospitals. Firstly, literacy rates are increasing because of overpopulation, and this leads to fewer employment opportunities for those who are illiterate hence they have suffered from poverty. For instance, a recent study in Harvard University have shown that there are 7o percent of people in developing countries such as Africa who are obliged to sleep without food. Additionally, Africa has had a history of highest starvation for decades. Secondly, several poor people are dying without proper treatment in the various health sectors because of insufficient money. Overall, authorities should spend their money on such major issues that would benefit the country and its nation. Furthermore, the expenditure on space projects is also important for the new developments, technology, and research. If these projects would not take place, we will lack behind in knowledge and consequently, most of the discoveries would not take place. Indeed, research by Nasa had been shown us the soil fertility and water options in mars revealed the biggest discovery of the time, and who knows what the next discovery would be. I believe that research has a huge impact on our lives, however, what is more, necessary to take care of recent people’s problems because researches are the way to expensive and are not at all beneficial for normal people. To conclude up, I discussed both the parts in the above paragraphs and I strongly agree that government should expend their money on schools and health care sectors to provide the chance of a various individuals to maintain the well balanced life that they desire.