The mobile phone has made a positive contribution to our lives today.

Mobile phone is a wonderful device. Some people think that the appearance of mobile phone has changed our lives because of many benefits it bring us. Other people argue that mobile have negative effects on our lives. This essay I will explore two opinions about using mobile phones. Today, mobile phone has become popular to everybody since it is very convenient. The most advantage of having a mobile phone is that we can communicate to our family and our friends no matter what where we are. For instance, we can contact easily to our friends by calling or sending messages everywhere without electricity. It is maybe the main reason why most of people today choose to own a mobile phone. From the customer’s point of view, it is obvious that mobile phones assist you in business a lot, such as, make schedule of working, surf the internet, and keep in touch with their companies. Moreover, we can relax with mobile phone’s applications, for example, play games, listen to music, or chat with your friends. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages. Using a lot mobile phone can harm our brain, particularly teenager and children who are under 16 years old. If we use mobile phones too much, we will get bad effects like dizzy, blood-brain barrier, or ears problems. In addition, when we use mobile phones while we are driving, we will get an accident. It is not good for you and others. Moreover, radiations emitted from the phone are dead harmful for the eardrum. Owning a mobile phone in our hand is that we can solve many issues and hold most of information around the world. Even though is not good for your health and we have to protect ourselves from bad effects of mobile phones if we choose to have one.