Some people think that when many imported films or TV programmes are shown in a country, it can improve the country’s culture. Others feel that it is better for a country to make and broadcast its own movies and TV shows.

Many people believe that other countries' films and web series are beneficial and other people think that our national films and programs enriched our culture. We are discussing both views in the following paragraphs. Out of all reasons viewers support the National program and films are beneficial to our new generation. The students have no interesting boring reading books of social science and are not interested in history subjects. That's why we provide films and watching movies about our national history as well Our culture culture events. For example, the recently released movie "Mission Mangal" it's good impact on our nation because pupils know about hard work by scientists and many students are impressed by their works and proud to be our scientists. However, other people believe that international film and web series have more impact on our diverse country. Because we know about culture and explore other countries via the internet through web series and international movies. Now youngsters are going to be watching that series and improving English language as well as vocabulary. For example money heists it's not have a good impact on youngsters but in that strategy and thinking abilities are extremely outstanding. And other movies of Fast and Furious have many using super cars and it's exploring the technology of cars. It's a big effect of our automobile industry and making that type of car in the country. To my conclusion, national movies are important for students to educate and entertain, but international movies and TV shows contribute to the diversity of country culture.