The metro is the most convenient way to get around a city. with this statement?

Recently, public shipment is most preferred for its friendly impact on the environment and its convenience, which is widely used in municipalities. Many commuters justify that the metro is the most advantageous to swiftly get any place. I completely agree with this idea. There are a variety of reasons why light rail is considered as a comfortable transportation in a metropolis. One reason is that this public transit assists people to speed up journey time. Due to the fact that a metro cube is controlled to get any stop at an approximate arrival time, which has shown clearly online or in the station board, the passengers easily reach any destinations without being nervous of rush hour traffic jams. Moreover, thanks to the up-to-date transport technology, commuters have the ability to do hybrid work, such as reading books or taking a short snap while travelling on a metro. Apart from the practical benefits above, I believe that this kind of transport is an extreme way to ease traffic flow in large cities. The population around the world is increasing promptly, which resulted in the abundant vehicles when everyone has their own ones. The more movements on the road, the more simply traffic congestion can happen. On the other hand, if mass commuters get into one place like a metro cube to travel, the trafic jam can be avoided. In conclusion, I surely admit that the metro is the most practical mode of transportation in every downtown owing to its ability to shorten journey time, allow people to do flexible work and avert blockage on the road.