Talk about a dish you know how to cook

One dish that I know how to cook is rosemary bread. I love baking and this is one of the best breads that I know how to make, so I make it quite often when I know I’ll have friends come over. I think I learned it about six years ago after I grew a big rosemary bush. It’s pretty simple to make, actually. The most important ingredients are flour and rosemary, as you might imagine. Of course, you also need yeast, water, and a little salt. You could add some additional herbs or maybe some butter, too. I don’t remember the quantities required because I usually refer to a recipe whenever I’m baking. You need to mix the yeast and water and leave them for a while, and then you pretty much just combine all the ingredients together in a big plastic bowl and mix them until they form a dough. At that point, you’ll have to knead the dough with your hands for five minutes. You then leave it for an hour to rise before putting it into the oven and baking for about a quarter of an hour. I’d say this is a pretty easy dish to cook but just make sure that you get the ingredients in the right quantities or the texture will be all wrong!