many companies are exploiting children to make products. what are reasons and solutions

Lots of corporations around the world are taking advantage of adolescents to make a profit. This problem is caused by some causes and it need to be resolved. There are some reassons for this issue. The first one is their circumstance. Chilren live in poverty. Therefore, they have to make money to support their families. This creates opportunities for companies to employ kids. The second factor is high cost of education. Family’s poor finance can’t afford to pay for tuition fees. Children want to go to school means that they need to find a job to pay by themselves. There are some remedies to prevent it. Firstly, government should forbid companies to make use of child labour. In addition, the administration should carry out charitiable work or raise a fund to support unfortunate families especially in remote areas. Secondly, government had better receive school fees with a view to creates opportunities for all children to go to school without being worried about finance. Furthermore, they can absorb useful and essential knowledge to become good citizens. This also contributes to eliminate illiteracy and promotes development of the country. In conclusion, exploiting child labour to make products is not a great action. Instead, adolescents need a safer and more peaceful environment rather than being milked by adults.