the meeting with your idol

Each of us, especially young friends, all have idols in their hearts. Idols are people we love, admire them for their talent and personality, and can also take their samples to work towards. I met my favorite idol in the Vietnamese national football team, which is midfielder Nguyen Quang Hai. I ran into him at the stadium after practice. Since the coach was off today, no one came here, he said he wanted to practice more, so he came alone. As a boy who has been passionate about football since childhood, raising the dream of becoming a good striker in the national team later, meeting my idol, I am overjoyed. Seeing my enthusiastic attitude, he was greatly appreciated and led me inside the stadium. The two brothers sat on the bench of stand A, silently looking at the net and the long yard. I told him about my love of football and my big dream. He also shared about his path to the ball, the memories of the competition, the injuries, the moments of glory and also the tears, the fatigue. However, he also said: "As a player, or any profession, you must never be discouraged and accept defeat, must try to get up when you fall, be determined to your path, you. success will be achieved”. When listening to me talk about my worries: a boy with a small body, not as tall as his peers, was always teased by his friends when he talked about his dream of becoming a football player. good. Quang Hai laughed, he patted my head, he said that he was also not a player with outstanding body, but he still achieved success, because he had constantly improved himself and tried to become a good player. So nothing is impossible, the core comes from our own efforts as well as our seriousness and dedication to that path. A short dream meeting with my favorite idol is enough to make me feel happy and full of energy. I took my little ball, ran out to the front yard to practice hard, but I couldn't stop feeling happy and lucky like I had just met my idol in real life.