Do you like shopping? How often do you go shopping? What do you often shop/buy? I often buy Where do you usually shop? What is the most popular place to shop in your hometown?

I like shopping. It’s not that I’m a shopaholic or something. I enjoy the activity itself so much, you know. I like wandering around shopping malls and spending spree. That trying on snazzy, up-to-the-minute clothes though I cannot afford all those is like therapy to me. I also like shopping for groceries. Whenever I walk into a grocery store, it’s the instant feeling of freshness that always excites me. I usually buy personal items and clothings items. Almost every month. But usually, I don’t plan ahead. I’m an impulse shopper and sometimes, it’s quite compulsive. I don’t usually try to catch on new fashion trends but whenever I have an eye for an item, I bought it without a second thought. Most of the time, I often buy clothes. I get bored so I always want to see a new me every day. That’s why I buy a lot of clothes so I never have to wear the same outfit for a whole month. Bad habit I know. . I have a list of shops like Lyra shop, Daisy, . . . because each shop represents different styles, you know. So, I often drive around the city center which is where all the shops are, to browse and buy new clothes. The most popular place to shop in Plaza shopping mall in the middle of the city center, sometimes I stop by but it's quite expensive