Globalization is positive for economics but its negative sides should not be ignored

Modern technological era has accelares the economic success although its negative impact should not be refused. To begin with, in this buzz world, proliferation of economic success mitigate the unemployment rate after the 18 th centuries. European's presence towards the third world countries have brought lot of changes not only development of economy but also education, transportation, business, culture, way of living and religion. They have established lot of multi national companies, cooperation and branches in their colonial countries. After the technological advancement, it evolved different way. Domestic companies was real hammering after the foregin investment and companies. they have to compete against the thrived industries. Countries which can not afford to do this, they can get money from equlitarium such as IMF, WB and developed countries. Many countries develop their own nations with the help of international collaboration. Many nations depend on international institutions, although it affects their sovereignty in many ways. In contrast, there are so many different kind of fast food industries such as KFC, MC and cuisines like Taiwan, indian, chinese and so on, in most of the countries. They established their branches to enhance their wealth. Sothat domestic food, traditional method of cooking lost their preference and used only for special occasions such as birthday, weddings, get to gather and new year. Every country has own culture, traditions, norms, rituals, language and religion. after the globalization many countries mixed other cultures and religious activity in their culture so that we cant see the originality of the countries's value and customs. In countries curriculum includes foreign countries subjects and languages in their educational system. Sothat it removed the traditional educational method and vernacular language. Different kind of transportation services are available in every country sothat it removed the way of travel system. In conclusion, globalization brings lot of fortune at the same time it reduced the countries ' identity.