Some people prefer to live in a house while other feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment

Some people choose to live in a house rather than in a flat. However, Other think that there are many facilities to live in an apartment. I believe it has both advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, people who live in a house have many advantages like if we have a guest we can have enough rooms. Individual who loves gardening prefer to have a house because they can have their own garden and pet as well. pupil who are much more concerned about their private life may difficult to live in an apartment. However, living in a large house have also disadvantages like cleaning. Its not easy to clean the big house. It consume time. Morever, Maintaining the house and giving it a proper care can be hard. Secondly, living in an apartment have a many benefits like they can clean their flat easily and it also saves time. This is best for the person who loves to stay alone. In constant, parents who have kids cannot play freely because of small space. Rules and regulations should be followin the apartment. They have to pay on time to their landlord. In conclusion, because of lack of privacy and freedom in a flat it is best to have our own home.