Art is considered an essentails part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take intrest in the arts?

Arts carry our heritage to the future generations, It has a prominent role in the world history. Many generations learned theirs cultures through arts and carried out the legacy to their near future generations. I would like to discuss few points about the rollout of the significance of culture and suggestions for the betterment. Firstly, Arts reflect our ancient livelihoods, cultures, etc. There are cases where it shows the worst hits occurred in the past like floods, earthquakes, etc. We all knew that many kingdoms which are ruled by kings across the world gave significant place in their governance. They are always passionate about arts and encouraged them by providing good gifts for their work. These led the people to develop skills and took it as a profession. But in nowadays due to the global civilization, people are busy with their works and even not encouraging their kids to learn some arts as it has very few job opportunities in the market. And the pay which is getting in that domain is less. Certainly, they are choosing other technologies as a main source of their subjects and getting huge returns post-education. Secondly, In order to push up the arts, the government has to take proper steps from their end. They have to make arts a mandatory course in their education system. This gives more graduates from the Arts platforms. Universities have to provide additional funds for the graduates in form of scholarships to avoid cope financial deeds. Government has to create opportunities for the arts groups as well. The most significant thing is parents mindset has to change if any student is interested in Arts they have to permit them to learn. By doing all this we could create positivity in the arts.