Nowadays, a lot of people are able to do their work from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays. working at home is a going concern for many individuals because of technological updates. Many companies are providing computers and net facilities to their employee to complete their official tasks without attending to the office. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why employees can take this facility and some of the challenges to be overcome. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of working at home. One of the main positives of this trend is minimizing the cost. What I mean by this employee need not spend more money on the transportation fair and clothing. For instance, daily on going to the office requires a new dress and hiring a car. In this way, an employee is free from those kinds of costs. Secondly, working in a home environment creates more productivity. An employee can feel enthusiastic in-home environment to face their required task because the environment is well known for him. A recent census by a world-class organization publishes a report that an employee can make more productivity compare to the working at the office environment. Learning to the other sides of the argument, there may be limited space at home to do the official work. To be more precise in many families it is found to tough to manage and extra room. Another issue is that it has been seen that an employee doing the office work in-house has to face some obstacles due to lack of space, noise sound, and gathering family members. Sometimes he has to go outside for his family during office work at home. As a result, the tendency and creativity of work can be reduced and the employee becomes a disturbance. All things considered, people perform their official work in resident can produce more good result and can save their money although there are some drawbacks like limited space and nose condition. I believe the benefits in terms of advantages outweigh the disadvantages.