Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest

The people who study often work stressing themselves, as they are left with insufficient time to read and learn their university subjects. There are number of causes for this, ranging from high tuition fees to gaining experience; however, there exist solutions to these causes, which will be dealt in this essay. Today with the growth of inflation, rise of technology and increase of population everything is expensive. Even studies have become costlier due to which students, who are from a poor background are to work part-time for meeting their fees requirements. As a result, they are left with very little time to manage their educational requirements. Apart from this, few students feel that working would enhance their existing skills and would enable them with confidence to the challenge the future job market. Moreover, many companies prefer an employee with certain experience than a fresher. Well, in either cases the quality education is compromised because working and studying at the same time is an uphill task. I would suggest, in order to stop the under graduates from taking part-time opportunities, the universities should reduce their fees and include a proper regulated internship programs in the curriculum, which shall aid students in integrating their education to job life. In the conclusion, although there is nothing harm in studying and working at the same time, but it would lead to a pressurized situation, and I feel it is the school’s responsibility to alleviate it, by provisions of scholarships in the form of study payment reductions and internship opportunities.