The manufacturing and use of cars damages the environment but their popularity is increasing. Why is this happening? How could this be controlled?

Despite to the big harm to the surroundings from production of cars and usage of vehicles, these stuffs is becoming popular in our daily life. This essay will discuss what is the main issues which cause to these events and how we can regulate it for better way. To begin with, nowadays, most of the people would like to live in comfort zones. Transports and technology system help to commit it without challenges. However, car usage is increasing as well because people who have an own vehicle can move wherever they want without any difficulties. For instance, if¬ families want to take journey, a car is useful thing which make it safe and easy. Additionally, car transportation has myriad benefits such as time saver which you cannot waste the time to book taxi, also it is very comfortable in group travelling with some friends or relationships. For this reason, the demand is expanding and people prefer it more, also they suppose that automobile companies need to increase the quality to peak point. On the other hand, the production of modern cars and using it from humanity bring a lot of damage to environment. For instance, the toxic fumes coming out of the car are causing nature to deteriorate and deplete the Ozone layer.