Some people believe in the traditional ideas that the woman's place is in the home, while other says that idea is outdated and that women's should play an increasingly important role in the workplace of the future what is your opinion

Female are the backbone for progressing nation. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that females position is in the domicile according to historical perspective while other emphasize that female should take part progressively vital part in the office of the future Apparently, various factors make a section of society advocate that the duties of women were confined to the domestic space and hove many reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost is, lady of the house, taking care of the family being focused on children and their happiness. Secondly, inculcate the cultural and historical values in families which in result brings harmony as well as fortune. Thirdly, she acts as a role model because she is pillar of every successful relationship i e she acts as a mother, daughter, women, girl etc. . . To illustrate, home is incomplete without her presence as she is homemaker who brings out best in their children, support them in their school or college assignments, she taught to do things ethically and create balance by providing effective solutions to every single problem in family. On the other hand, some believe that the female should be given freedom in whatever she does and should not be confined within four walls of the house for marriad reasons. Chiefly, women have right to study and discover ability as they are incredibly good in skill of management as they can be teachers, masters, or ever professor. Furthermore, women's performances in daily work have proved their excellence, they can be good employees or intelligent bosses. Additionally, government also take initiative to encourage the women empowerment because every organisation require talented and skilled person, so women can be asset for the organisation. For example, women have expertise in managing home and simultaneously she acts as a problem solver, sometimes doctor to their children. So she can be the potential aspirant for organisation in future. In my opinion, women play variety of significant role in our society from their birth till the end of life so women can bring change in the society and bring fortune to its workplace. Inevitably society shouldn't be deprived of all positives of it