The majority of people hold the view that change plays the main role in society. Therefore, individuals should not evade it and remain the same.

Some people believe that making changes in one's life is much better than avoiding them. In my view, although a change is often accompanied with uncertainty or failures, I opine that the benefits are much greater than the drawbacks. On the one hand, changing regularly has several advantages over keeping unchanged. First of all, making changes refresh your lifestyle that you do not always bore. For instance, to succeed people normally make new decisions or find other better ways. Furthermore, every company should be often updated and developed, otherwise, it may face a financial crisis and can not even compete with other companies because remaining unchanged is likely to make them fail. This is one of the most significant problems. On the other hand, as changing takes much time, some might not be patient with it, also can not devote enough time to other important things because of thinking a lot about change. Additionally, many people try to devise easy plans to become different, consequently, they occasionally make a big mistake in addition to ruining their life and they have to start from zero again. The other disadvantage is that it may bring discomfort for some people. For instance, most individuals choose to wear clothes from a particular brand in order not to be irritated and uncomfortable. To conclude, there are pluses and minuses to consider, however, it seems that the positive sides are likely to outweigh the drawbacks.