Nowadays poverty is one of the major concerns in many parts of the world. Give causes and solutions

Poverty in many parts of the world is the major issue which has to be analyzed and solved. It is common that developed, developing and under developed countries are having this problem in different forms. If it is not addressed at the earliest, it will lead to numerous threats to the public. Obviously, the major reason behind the low per capita income of any country is unemployment. Without having a proper employment, it is very hard to live a daily life. Day-to-day essentials such as food, clothes and shelter could be afforded only with a proper job. Additionally, Education plays a crucial role in eradicating poverty. Schools and colleges are vital to transfer knowledge and skills which primarily results to a quality life in a society. Public and the government share the responsibility equally to wipe out social differences between rich and poor. In general, Poverty could be handled by numerous methods in order to reduce its peak. For example, Initiating training centre's to upskill in vocational subjects like welding, plumbing, fitting and machining will certainly help the low income family members to climb up. Especially, Free education and free meals in schools and colleges will motivate students to attend their classes. The public administration has to create more space for jobs and employment. Self help groups have to be initialized with some perks from the nationalized and private banks to generate their own income. Even though poverty looks like a giant threat to the society, handling it with a note of caution and applying innovation and technology will pave a way to reduce it.