The maintenance of public libraries is a waste of money because of computer technologies that have the same functions.

The importance of public library is not waste of money because of now a days computer technology that are having same process. In this essay, I will give reason and examples for why i disagreed with this statement. Firstly, public library is very impotant because most of the people cannot affird to buy computer. Secondly, Public library is important because library will maintain silence in the Hall and Every body enjoy reading without disturbance. To begin with, In the public library people can go for free of cost to read books. People who cannot afford books. People who cannot afford books also if they are interested they can go and gain some knowledge, Not Everyone will born rich. For Example, Beside my house a poor family is living. The family cannot afford money for that boy. But the boy is very interested in Reading books. For acheveing his dreams Public library is make crucial Role in his life. In the second place, Public libraries is important is day to day life because the library room will be silent. No one will be distributed you. You can concentrate By yourself. To study my Board exams. I will go to libirary daily. So much extra information also I gained from the library books. For example, On my Board exams my relatives come to my house. Relatives will stay round 2 to 3 days. The house was full of dstrubance. I go to library daily morning and Read all the evening and I scored great marks in mu Board exams. To sum up, the public library is making very crucial role that all citezen in our countary had freedom to read books for his interest and acheving his dreams and public library make people to think creatively and they can think out of the box.