It is widely accepted the number of adolescense have a strong dream to be slim and fit is rising and that can lead to some health disorders such as anorexia. This essay would concern itself with the primary cause of this situation before outlining a viable solution to solve this problem

It is widely accepted the number of adolescents who have a strong dream to be slim and fit is rising and that can lead to some health disorders such as anorexia. This essay would concern itself with the primary cause of this situation before outlining a viable solution to solve this problem. On the one hand, today, there are several jobs that demand people to have a skinny body. An illustration of this is that, in Vietnam, the important criterion to be a banker is that the candidates have the skinny body. Consequently, people who want to work in a bank tend to eat less calories than the recommended of the health advisor. Because of eating less than they need, people can get some health problems such as anorexia and losing some substances which are needed for their life which is a part of the eating disorder. On the other hand, in order to solve this issue, the feasible remedy is reducing the standards about having a skinny body for candidates of some companies. For instance, in Vietnam, there are a range of banks are trying to remove any criteria about the appearance of their staff. As a result, young adults do not need to have any severe diet such as consuming less calories than they need to keep them slim and they will not have any extreme fear of gaining weight so they can avoid eating disorders. In conclusion, the growth of the number teenagers want to be slim can be resulted from the criteria of some jobs, and this issue can be dealt with the above measure.