The importance of public libraries is not a waste of money because nowadays computer technology is having the same process.

The importance of public libraries is not a waste of money because nowadays computer technology is having the same process. In this essay, I will give reasons and examples for why I disagreed with this statement. Firstly, the public library is very important because most people cannot afford to buy a computer. Secondly, the Public library is important because the library will maintain silence in the Hall and Everybody enjoys reading without disturbance. To begin with, In the public library, people can go for free of cost to read books. People who cannot afford books. People who cannot afford books also if they are interested they can go and gain some knowledge, Not Everyone will bear rich. For Example, Beside my house, a poor family is living. The family cannot afford money for that boy. But the boy is very interested in reading books. For achieving his dreams Public library is making a crucial Role in his life. In the second place, Public libraries are important is day to day life because the library room will be silent. No one will be distributed to you. You can concentrate By yourself. To study for my Board exams. I will go to the library daily. So much extra information was also gained from the library books. For example, On my Board exams, my relatives come to my house. Relatives will stay for 2 to 3 days. The house was full of disturbance. I go to the library daily morning and Read all evening and I scored Great marks in my Board exams. To sum up, the public library is making very crucial role that all citizens in our country had the freedom to read books for his interest and achieving his dreams and a public library make people think creatively and they can think out of the box.