Covid-19 has brought about many difficulties and challenges but it has also brought about opportunities. discuss these difficulties and opportunities.

Covid-19 has brought numerous hardships and difficulties, yet also brought some benefits to us. This essay will go over these challenges and opportunities. On one hand, the pandemic has had far-reaching consequences, depriving the entire world of even the most basic necessities. People lack the ability to go outside for work because they've been quarantined. Covid-19 is a pandemic in particular for the poor, who have no money to spend, no food to eat, and no jobs due to the lockdown. There are rich people who start stocking up, and due to a lack of supply, prices skyrocket, the poor are always ready to push themselves under inflation. On the other hand, some beneficial benefits of corona virus spread at the local level include greater awareness of hygienic precautions and self-care to avoid this virus. People are attempting to spend time with their families whilst also practicing social distancing. They have almost completely resolved their family issues and are devoting more time to their loved ones. The crime rate has also decreased. In conclusion, Covid-19 not only presented us with numerous challenges, but it also provided us with numerous benefits.