Advantage disadvantage essay

ESSAY. In today's modern life where technology is developing rapidly schoolboys are advantaging modern technologies in school more than ever. While nowdays inhabitants are getting telephones for distance learning especially university students. Whilst these days some teenagers are having social media for watching videos. Many students are having telephones for online lessons especially during pandemic days. These online lessons are watched by adults, such as online lessons are very convinient for teenagers. Moreover these days all schools are getting online journal. Because online journals are very comfortable for all teachers. So online jounals are helped put marks for school children by teachers. In addition students are having mobile phones for reading books. Because according to the our history many students could not found extraordinary books. But social media are helped for adults. So we can easy find abnormal books by social media. Tremendous per cent of inhabitants are having social media for watching harmful videos. When adults are having technologies they are not controlled by their parents. So these days habits are savaging. For instance in the results of careless to children are yelling to their parents. Moreover telephones are taking eye's ray. Because mobile phones are made from ray. So these days inhabitants are having eye ache. In addition computers an internet that is full of uncontrolled information. Especially there are many terrorism group in social media. so teenagers are savaging. The most part of world's habits are getting terrorist. It is quite apparent that adults are uncontrolled by their parents. Some dishonest people are choosing wrong way, so bully people are arising in our modern world. In conclusion we can say while these days habits are having modern technologies for distance learning therefore university and lyceum adults. Whilst nowdays some adults are getting telephones for watching harmful movies. so all people must choose right way. Recent the phenomenon has aroused wide concern our country will develop year by year.