Schools should focus more on teaching students how to be successful in the workforce and less on helping them to achieve academic success.

Their has been great evolution in the education system in today's era. Education being one of the most vital part of the life, it is necessary to take care of the quality of education. It is the fact of matter that weather school should focus more on how to get success in workforce rather than academic success. This easy will brighten up on the above point along with the opinion. For starter, Firstly, it is extremely necessary to focus on student's training to be well rounded employee. Along with the bookish knowledge, the practical knowledge is much more essential to survive in these competitive world. Secondly, personality development is the key factor that every student should learn. They should be well trained on soft skills such as communication skills, negotiation, etc. Students in resent days are more likely inclined toward just passing the examination with flying colors, whereas not at all focusing on their personality development skills. For an instance, Every kid want to became a successful businessman or crave to have success in his particular occupation, which is just not only dependent on the academic subject such as physics, chemistry, microbiology and so on. Most primarily they should also be keen on their soft skills. They should build up their confidence to compete with the huge world. And all these activities can be trained to student in their schools itself. In the nutshell, it is equally essential to focus more on teaching students how to be successful in the workforce. Nonetheless, they should not care less about stimulating students to gain academic success.