A person should never make an important decision alone use specific reasona and examples toe support your answer

A individual should not ever make an valuable decision alone. I will discuss essay and i am agree with following statement To commence with, nowadays some people make a some decision alone. But it is wrong because they were choose the wrong decision in our life. They should give the opinion of other so that other people say that what is wrong or what is right decision with this they are enance the knowledge and they are choosing the right decision. Some time they should choose the wrong pattern because of that face da new problems. Probing ahead in the salad days of millennium people are choose the decision alone in life but it is not good idea because people is the mannequin of mistake so that they should face a any problem. They should communication for decision so that some people together make a important decision. Some studentake a for study but after that they were wrong. People should make a decision with adults friends and other because adults have more experience in our life To conclude with, individual should not ever make a decision alone while they should produce an decision with some others like as adults and family