Government should focus on reducing environmental pollution abd housing problem to help people

In the recent era, pollution and accommodation of the over population are at alarming stage and as a result health problems evolved day by day. In my opinion, I completely agree with the topic. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will illustrate my opinion with suitable example. In this section, I will highlight pollution related problems and necessary action has to be taken by union organization. Nowadays, everyone can see a drastic increase in air as well as water contamination. For control of these situations, ministry can make rules and regulation. For example, The Indian authority has implemented industrial act for the drainage of toxic chemical and air. These have to be followed by each company. In addition, air adultration is also produced by usage of more vehicles. For these, authority has to arrange more easy public transport. So that one can use it and reduce the usage of personal vehicle. For example, in Europe, most of individual use trains maintained by government. Furthermore, the accommodation is major problems nowadays faced by individuals. Overpopulation is one of the major problems across the globe. Ministry organization can arrange awareness seminars on family planning and make some policies. For instance, authority in china implemented rules and regulation over family planning to overcome overpopulation problem and such kind of action can help government to solve housing problems of the public. Furthermore, union authority of every country should generate some revenue for the individual and provide some scheme to buy homes. For instance, Indian government made AVAS Yojna for the accommodation of middle class families. In summary, political unit of the every country should make and implement some strict laws and regulation to overcome pollution as well as housing related problems.