Nuclear energy how effect human life, risks amd benefits

Technology is proliferating at an exponential pace across the globe. Nowadays, nuclear technology has both positive and negative aspects. Gona are the days, when human life was completely destroyed by nuclear bombs. In this essay, I will further elaborate that nuclear power completely destroyed people's lives as well as the benefits and risks of nuclear technology on individuals in forthcoming paragraphs with strong arguments and examples. First and foremost, when nuclear bomb was depleted at the first world war then most of the landscape was destroyed and although fifty years had been pased but still people are suffering from radiations which is harmful for people and they also suffering from hunger. In some areas, mostly children are born with the effects of nuclear power. However, humans are intelligent creatures in the world they learn from their mistakes. Nowadays, they are getting benefits from nuclear energy like these days, nuclear power helps to cure cancer problems. There are plenty of benefits of using the internet. Firstly, in medical terms it helps to cure the obstacles. Apart from this, in developing countries nuclear power is used for producing energy which is beneficial for them. Despite having advantages, their drawbacks cannot be overlooked. People who are living near nuclear power stations are mostly affected by radiation which affects the reproduction of humans. The surrounding area is nearly affected by pollution. To recapitulate, nuclear power affects humans badly. Even though nuclear station have some benefits there drawbacks cannot be overlooked.