The line is not necessary to be more effective ways to get to know the

In our constantly-changing world, it is highly likely that technology can play an essential role in our life not too distant future. We can use robots for the number of jobs in the future. Although robots can be beneficial for our life, this can be an adverse development due to troubles which are associated to find a career for people. On the one hand, machine can be utilized by community in the industrial zone or more points. The main reason is that the technologies are dramatically increasing today. As a result, these machines will do most tasks in manufacture sites. To illustrate, in Tokyo they will have been using them to produce the project until replace from these robots to modern ones. The alternative example, if you employ someone, this will be costly for your pocket, namely, it will affect our financial sides. Thus, we can definitely see the robots who are doing the appointment around us in the future. On the other hand, we cannot be overlooked that there will several problems which are refereed to find a new task for people. The main reason can be that if clever Android has been occupied every place, society cannot find any appointment themselves. As they should supply with funding their families, if they do not have any job to work, this situation will cause the other problems in their life. For example, we can use robots if we want, however, we ought to care about people's condition. We do this which we do not give admissible to machines to replace the citizens' composition. In conclusion, using clever android is increasingly becoming common case st the time. They are utilized in the number of places in the next time. While this can not be a beneficial development owing to lack of available business for community.