The life in XXI-st century is extremely rapid with its unnormaly intesive and fast infortational stream and daily growing concurence.

The life in XXI-st century is extremely rapid with its unnormaly intesive and fast infortational stream and daily growing concurence. Although people know about harmful effect of smoking the number of smokers is not goinf to go down, and there are a lot of reasons why increadible number of people are eager to make cigaret their sixth finger. First, smoking release stress, without which our life is impossible nowadays. Constant flow of information and crazy rhyth of life, provoced by increasing concuresce are making people mantally unstable and distracted. Cigarets help to relax and let go all worries at least for several minutes. Consequently, we become addicted to this feeling and sooner or later smoking is not just a mean of relaxsation but rather bad habit that by the way is not even pleasant anymore. For instance, my friend several years ago could not start his day without cigaret. I can say that he was more than addicted but, unfourtunately, he did not reasise that by himself. He told that cigarets did not release the stress, to the contrary, they made him more stresfull because of the need of the nicotine that unstopably distracted him from work. But here is the question what is the fist stress or cigaret? In my opinion, the solution of this proplem requires more conscious approach of the smoker himself. Very often smokers are deeply convinced that they controle situation, but as with any other bad habit this is not the case. To sum up, I suppose, the smoking is super individual thing and trying to fix it ot to change other people's behaviour is not a good idea. All we can do is to promote the healthy way of life and inpire ather people live the same way.