People eat more processed food then they did in the past? write 200 words.

It is argued that people would prefer to eat processed food than in the past. I am completely agreed with this opinion and think that it is true. Processed food is extremely famous in modern lifestyle due to the fact their packing, taste and varieties. Mostly, Young people prefer to eat processed food. For instance, whenever you visit in you are local shops can see various flavours of crisps, sweets and mostly they are on sale or on a offers. People are usually get bored when they ought to eat healthy food everyday. In our busy lifestyle, don't have enough time to go for shopping to buy fresh food. Thus, we feel easy to eat 'ready to eat food`. For example, working parents have to do their job at 9am to 5pm. They would feel easy to give ready - made food to their kids such as paies, pastries, soft drink, crisps and sausages rolls instead of fresh meal. Furthermore, our taste bug are changed in present life. In the past, people have time to meet each other at home and to make food but these days they prefer to get together in pubs and restaurants. Consequently, they like to eat processed food. To concluded, processed food become famous in our life because of their popularty. it's affordable, just need to microwave, save time and get in various flavours.