Online shopping is significantly increasing. What effect does this have people, what are the demerits and what are the job opportunities

Nowadays people moving towards online shopping. People have passionate towards online shopping. I will describe the demerits and also discuss job opportunities for people through online shopping. In the modern Ara this is a normal trend that people buying their product through online rather than visiting physically to any market or shop. They have plethora options in modern age where they can buy all product time on a one single click without wasting their time. In this age there is lot of shopping websites which is working locally or internationally for delivering the goods to their customer within a specific period of time. People purchasing all product through these websites because they getting the same discounts which they getting from shops when they visit physically. The top website for online shopping are Amazon, EBay and Alibaba which are providing quality gods to their customer with affordable price and discounts rates at their door end. Same time these websites also providing claim of warranty and different type of promotion on the occasion of different festivals. On the one hand, from the start of online shopping its change the life of people towards modern life. Only five years before if we consider about online shopping, we cannot find anything even no one knows about this. All the people buying their product after visiting the outlets. The trend of online shopping made the people life easier and enjoyable. Every technology have some demerits also which effecting the people life very easily. Today people buying everything online and they are spending more time on internet which creating the distance with their family and no one giving their opinion about anything that how to buy. The other demerits also comes when most of item are buying through online but same fake website not delivering the original item to their customer which cause a dissatisfaction from customer towards different websites which providing quality products. Online shopping also made job opportunities for people to sell their item without purchasing any shops for explore their products. Even Nowadays most job holder also running a small business through different websites which increasing their income level. They making a small contract with these websites and selling their products through advertisement without wasting their time. In conclusion I have to say that with job opportunities and benefits there is also some demerits for online shopping but it overcome all his concerns when we getting everything at our doorstep without moving anywhere even in a less time. This new trend also helpful for the economy of the country to become stronger financially.