frequently considered that city planners should prioritize the creation of parks and gyms over business districts and shopping malls

It is frequently considered that city planners should prioritize the creation of parks and gyms over business districts and shopping malls. It's excellent to build parks and gyms, on the contrary retail centers are also critical in the new town's layout. I strongly disagree with the preceding statement, which I will address in this post. On the one hand, there are several prominent reasons why people are in favor of city planners should have a preference for building more parks and gyms rather than malls and shopping malls. To begin with, parks and gyms provide everyone with workout equipment and space. A particularly good illustration for this issue is that, Young and middle-aged adults, as well as ancient grandparents, can exercise together in the park in the early morning and evening. In addition, the park provides opportunities for youngsters to run, play, and play soccer. Furthermore, parks and sports facilities allow individuals to meet, connect, and converse with one another while exercising and having fun. On the other hand, despite the fact that there are valid arguments for the above statement, I am convinced that creating shopping malls is necessary and useful for everyone. People can shop for goods and food more conveniently at shopping centers due to the fact they can buy whatever they need in their town and avoid having to travel elsewhere. They have a list of foods they'd want to purchase. Furthermore, retail centers have sprouted, and locals will no longer be concerned about running out of food. For example, consider the current situation with the COVID-19 outbreak. People can't go to work, a number of people are isolated, and they need food and food to get through the day right now, consequently it's quite appropriate to construct numerous shopping centers. In conclusion, while the park and gym are beneficial to the community, the construction of retail centers is a critical issue that has a significant impact on people's lives.