Free community service by highschool students is a good idea.

Unpaid social work by students undergoing secondary education is an advantageous one. I agree with the statement of the essay. There were a lot of reasons consent the topic. Welfare programms are always beneficial for the students. Pupils' get a chance to improve their behavioural patterns by sharing, caring and considering the nature. For example, they can plant trees and it will be a wealth for the future generation. Tutees can gain and improve their skills like, communication, time management etc. Not only the activity is favourable to the sophomore but also to the aociety. Scholars can help the public by conducting cleaning program's, visiting oldage homes, orphanages and fund raising program's to borrow money for the education purpose of needy students. The voluntary social work is a philanthropic cause for the highschooler's. In Kerala, the schools conduct NSS as a part of social service. In conclusion, I concur that case work free of cost is worthwhile as it serves society as well as a particular person to a great extent.