The level of new towns are increase today. Public parks and sports facilities are less important than shopping malls.

In this modern era, the proportion of construct new towns is increasing day by day. I disagree with the statement that parks and sports facilities are better than shopping centers as a public space. I firmly believe that shopping centers are as important as parks and sports facilities, therefore when designing new towns, all these spaces should be given equal importance. To begin with, If public parks and sports academics are built in the town, people could be enjoyed and feel relax in these places. In this sedentary lifestyle, humans are becoming unhealthy due to a lack of physical activities and sports play a vital role in health-related problems. Moreover, parks are not only ameliorated depression and health problems but it would be helped to give a new name to the city. For instance, Newyork is famous for its central park, and many towns in the world are known for their parks. On the other hand, shopping centers are a crucial part of the town. The economy of the town is increased due to shopping malls. Shopping malls are that places, which people can purchase their desirable things. Shopping has become a necessity in humans' lifestyles. Without shopping places, people might be suffered from a shortage of essential stuff. Especially for those who are more likely to join with shopping activities. In fact, shopping malls are the best option for spend leisure time especially for children and older. For example, nowadays, shopping malls have full entertainment facilities, children can play inside these clubs or elders come there for sitting and relaxing on the sofas. In conclusion, shopping malls, public parks, and sports are equally in order to the speciality of the town. They are different but plays a common role of improving the life of Ruben inhabitants.