In modern world technology develops dramatically. Some people believe that this is good for traditional cultures, but others think it will lead to their extinction.

In contemporaneous world, technology trives considerably and it is argued that this has positive effect for conventional cultures whilst some disagree and think that it brings about their disappearance. I would have to support the notion that it causes to vanish cultural backrounds. On the one hand, all comunities have had different cultures reflecting how they approach the events such as language, life style for centuries. As the time elapses, technology that makes easier our life with the help of some devices improves inevitably. This May allow to hand on the informations pertaning to people' cultur to next generations. For example, there is a unique man who can read urdu language which the ancient version of modern Turkish language in the world. According to what he says, the number of participants who are zealous for learning urdu language enhenced until he iniciated to take advantage of computer for his private lessons via internet compared previous figures. On the other hand, there are different points of view that must be considered. The foremost is that technology can give rise to the evanescence of some cultural habits possibly leading to immense gap in family life. For instance, as all member of my family call each other by zoom conference in religious holidays, no one visits grandparent anymore even though it is an activity strengthening family ties. In recapitulate, while some think that technology effects cultures in a good way, others say that it induces the dying out the cultures. I reckon that technology disappeares our cultures that we have to keep for juveniles.