The leaders or directors of organisations are often older people, but some people say that young people also be a leader

In our global modernization there are ample amount of newcomers are gradually increasing, while the direct for leader of business have older people. due to young generation they also get chance to leadership that people believes. I critic in this acid that we give importance to both older people as well as newcomers. First and foremost reason, that due to increased rate of employee in each and every state the job are also increased and the competitors must also be increase, while the people believe that other people want to be replaced with newcomers because of the physical fitness and they give full effort in the organisation. For example most of the people getting older and they don't tend to do such leadership and handle the staff. one more important point is that people believes that in the young generation of employee or staff should know what are the requirements for the customer because of increasing rate of technology also be a major role to understand, that how to fulfill their need. For example older leaders don't know about the technology that how to take all the basic needs of customers. On the other hand, in such kind of the organisation we need experience to handle the business and the old leaders as well as directors of the company should know that, how to decorate the situation and basic need of market management. this indicates that youngblood who cannot reach you for the experience in the leadership of organisation they cannot did I have such kind of solution, that problem occurs in future. For instance freshers don't have appropriate experience in the life, where as older people have much more experience in the life. Moreover, we don't want to replace the older people from the job because of the young people, while some people also want the job for their basic needs and fulfill their requirement. On the basis of the points mentioned above, we don't want to replace the older people from leadership because of getting older and due to less physical strength, but the leadership cannot handle by young generation because of less experience.