Some people believe that studying at University or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight school

Some people believe that the college or University qualification enable someone to reach their careers, while others think that children will be capable of achieving satisfaction on their careers, if they get a job after school. In my view, it is better to study at University and college that find a well-paid job and it will be dissected in the further essay. On the one hand, there are several benefits to working after leaving school. Firstly, juniors maybe have a chance to be engaged in their dream job. If young adults focus effort on learning work, they may be able to improve thier experience Since, they might have a chance to work with expertises. As a result, they will get to the top among colleagues. Secondly, this may be beneficial for their families because there are not extra costs to study. Consequently, parents can be capable of purchasing everything and travelling abroad, although they do not work hard. Furthermore, this can lead to healthy lifestyle. My firend's family can be the best example for the situation. Since, my friends and her siblings worked after leaving school. That is why the family can travel abroad every year and the health of their parents is very good compared to with my parents. On the other hand, it is the best route to study at University and college. There will be clear guarantees to find a high-powered job, if you graduate from a University or college. Moreover, graduates might reach high positions faster as contrasted with workers who have not any qualifications. For instance, Islom Karimov is our first president. Although his father was an unexperienced factory worker, he was able to provide his children to study. As a result, Islom Karimov was promoted to the post of ministry soon after graduating from two Universities. In conclusion, majorities think that juniors should continue their education with getting University or college qualifications, while others believe that is is better to get a job after leaving school. In my opinion, if children want to reach the good way of life, they should be graduduates of an University or college.