Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Based on my knowledge, some people choose to accept the fate that they have to undergo the bad situation as they believe that good things might come out of it. Their solution is simply to just go with the flow because they think that they will learn something new alone the journey. For example, a student received a grade B for his Physics examination. However, he only needs one more mark to get an A. If a student requires to receive a mark percentage of 70% to get an A, this student got a 69% on his paper. As the teacher looked through questions with the whole class, he notices that the teacher accidentlly marked his answer to wrong. So, realistically, he should get an A. However, he chooses to leave his grade as a B because he believes that his correct grade will be a motivation for him to improve and work harder to get better grade in the next examination. Hence, this explains why some people choose to accept the bad situation. Besides that, it is also mentioned that others argue that is better to try and improve such situation. I believe the reason they act that way is because they feel a bit paranoid that the situation will become worse if they do not do so. For instance, a person had to undergo a shortage of money. Logically, they will feel a little paranoid that at one point, they might have to experience an empty pocket and had to live in the streets. Regarding that matter, they figured out a solution to improvise such situations by getting an extra ot part- time job. This solution will help them to gain extra money to pay their daily expanses such as water and electricity bills. This means that their problems are solved and they are now worry-free. In my honest opinion, I strongly suggest that one can choose to act in both situations according to situations. When facing a problem, think of the best solution to solve it. If the situation requires you to simply ignore it, then just do so. There is a no need in figuring out a way to improbe those situations as it will take up your time and cause stress. However, if the situation requires you to take action quickly, by all means do so as you might not know what are the consequences if you ignore the problem. In conclusion, the main important thing when facing bad situations is to analyze the problem, then only you can react to them. Not all bad situations needs to be ignored and not all needs to be improved. Think always to get the best soluation for all of your problems.