The key to solving the environmental problems is for the present generation to sacrifice their convenient lifestyle for the sake of future generations. Agree/disagree?

The availability of natural resources is limited which sooner or later going to exhausted due to over use. Human depends on the environment as it provides food, air and shelter but due to current excessive use of this resources can be a problem for the survival of upcoming generation. This essay will discuss why the present generation need to change their way of living to ensure the continuation of future generation. Major environmental issue which we are facing is, climate change. It is caused because of too much burning of fossil fuel. The use of car, air-conditioned, gas, etc leads to emission of greenhouse gases and all of it is promoting the global warming. To keep this in control we need to cut down the usage of all of these facilities, recent studies show that during the global pandemic when whole world was under lock down there was 30% positive growth in earths climatic condition. If we can plan and keep the usage of no-renewable resources under control we would be able to solve major problems. Apart from usage of fossil fuel we can even try reusing the some of the material. Recycling and making thing eco-friendly will always help in reducing the environmental damage which we cause daily. For e. g. simply using recycle material for building house can help in controlling and limiting the usage of 37% of raw material which we obtain from earth. These kinds of small factors can help in reducing the nature problems and providing the solution to it. In conclusion, with small change in our daily habits and way of living can create a huge impact of solving major environmental challenges in future. It is everyone's responsibility to invest in recycle product and to minimize the usage of petrol, oil and gas so that our children can also have access to it. The availability of natural resources is limited which sooner or later going to exhausted due to over use. Human depends on the environment as it provides food, air and shelter but due to current excessive use of this resources can be a problem for the survival of upcoming generation. This essay will discuss why the present generation need to change their way of living to ensure the continuation of future generation. Major environmental issue which we are facing is, climate change. It is caused because of too much burning of fossil fuel. The use of car, air-conditioned, gas, etc leads to emission of greenhouse gases and all of it is promoting the global warming. To keep this in control we need to cut down the usage of all of these facilities, recent studies show that during the global pandemic when whole world was under lock down there was 30% positive growth in earths climatic condition. If we can plan and keep the usage of no-renewable resources under control we would be able to solve major problems. Apart from usage of fossil fuel we can even try reusing the some of the material. Recycling and making thing eco-friendly will always help in reducing the environmental damage which we cause daily. For e. g. simply using recycle material for building house can help in controlling and limiting the usage of 37% of raw material which we obtain from earth. These kinds of small factors can help in reducing the nature problems and providing the solution to it. In conclusion, with small change in our daily habits and way of living can create a huge impact of solving major environmental challenges in future. It is everyone's responsibility to invest in recycle product and to minimize the usage of petrol, oil and gas so that our children can also have access to it.