The illustrative diagram demonstrates the process that is used to produce bricks for the building industry.

The illustrative diagram demonstrates the process that is used to produce bricks for the building industry. This process consists of 7 phases from dig clay to delivery First of all, special digger vehickle dig clay and this clay sorted by metál grid and roller. After sorted row material, add sand and water it. Then the mixture shaped as a brick by wire cutter or mould, Having formed, the row bricks sent to drying oven and they are stored for 48 hours in there. Secondly, there are 4 steps of drying bricks. Initially, raw bricks are keeped 24-48 hours in drying oven and they dried firstly 200°C-980°C and then 870°C-1300°C in kil. In the next stage, dried bricks are brought to cooling chamber to cooled bricks and brick left there for 48-72 hours. Before deliver ready bricks, they are packaged. Overall, it is clear that the graph, there are 3 main steps for manufacture bricks. They are: prepare row mixture, dry shaped row bricks and deliever they to building areas.