It is said that watching TV is a waste of time for children. with this idea. with this idea.

Some people believe that watching too much television is waste of time for children. In my opinion, I disagree with this idea for many reasons which will be described in the following paragraphs. Firstly, there are a lot of television programs not only essential but also entertaining. Some children’s program develops ability and children’s skill. For example, some sort of cartoon program recently helps their improve new vocabulary so they can learn how to spell and pronounce those words. In addition, some people think learning from teachers or books are suitable for children more than television. However, the children can learn so much of thing what they cannot learn from the book. Such as explored the world by watching the wildlife’s program. Books can provide only the photos which they can imagine. On the other hand, television provide not even photo but video and sound. They can explore the world through this program that make more fun and more realistic.