In countries where there is high unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who will have no hope of finding a job.

Many countries encounter a high rate of unemployment in the society. This make parents offer their children to learn only primary school because they have no chance to get a job and it is useless to learn for higher education. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement because children can use this knowledge to extent their abilities and to solve the nation's problems. Eventhough there are numerous people who are unemployed, it does not mean that pupils do not get a chance to learn. Every children have a rights to learn equally from primary to high school. They can use various knowledges from a higher degree education to practice and improve their abilities in the future. For example, student who love to paint wants to be an artist in the future, so they use the skills from secondary and high school classes to practice more and become successful in the future. In addition, they get a chance to learn new experience and they will find a ways to survive from the country's problems. When children recieve more knowledege, they can deeply understand their country's situation and find a way to solve it. If parents only think that it will be useless for their children to continue learning because now most people are unemployed, they will still suffer from this problems. These situation require a new generation to solve for the solution, and pupils will have a different mindset when they educated more. Moreover, students might continue their education by study aboard and use different nations' principles to help solve their homecountry problems. To conclude, having high unemployed rate does not mean that children will not get a chance to educated in secondary school and higher levels. When pupils have high educated and have more experience, they can improve their abilities in certain aspects and use different mindsets to help work out country's problems.