A new phenomenon of working from home is shaping up in the world. How far do you agree with this new work setting?

People have gain many advantages from technological advancement. Likewise, companies or organizations have different work settings for employees, either they can work from home or in the office. Nowadays, the trend is changing towards working from home. Moreover, I believe employees should work from home. This topic discusses both merits and demerits. Firstly, there are lots of advantages working from home. Likewise, in company there could be an environment of pressure and completing task on time, but if person is working from home he would work with less pressure. In addition, the employee can save the traveling expense. In break, timing employee could give some time to his family members and he can enhance his social life. Employees could save themselves from harmful viruses. For example, virus-like covid-19 could be harmful to people, so employees work from home to increase their safety. On the flip side, there are some demerits working from home. Likewise, there could be a disturbance of children while working from home and it could distract the employee. Furthermore, sometime the employee become lazy and he could take unnecessary break from work. Similarly, taking long break could affect the work and targets of employees, as the result company could fire him from his job. In conclusion, certain organization do not allow their employees to work from home because of the requirement of technical work. For example, working with machinery. It totally depends on companies either they allow their employees to work from home or in the office.