Nowadays a lot of people don't exercise. Why is that the case? What can be done about this issue?

There are a lot of difficult reasons faces so many people in the present time and force them to don’t make any sports or exercise. In this essay I will show that reasons and also some solution for that reasons. On the one hand, I believe that there are more reasons faces so many people. One main reason is time. This is because the people so busy between the work and daily life chores. To explain, nowadays so many people work so hard more than 10 hours every day resulting in a sleep on one’s feet and can’t make any sports. Moreover, nowadays there are so many entertainments which make a lot of people enjoy with entertainments and carelessness exercise. To exemplify, play stations and mobile games which designed for enjoy people and waste time. Furthermore, nowadays there are a lot of people don’t know about the culture of the health awareness. For example, a lot of people don’t read books or watch TV programs which help people to clarify about the importance of health. Obviously, there are more reasons faces so many people to practice sports such as time, entertainment, less the culture of the health awareness. The society should be encouraging people to practice exercise or sports. To explain, the society can organize one day a month for people to practice sports as bike racing or run racing. Moreover, most of companies should be encouraging all employees which work in those companies to practice sports. For insist, can companies organize sports competition and make football teams to play together for one day every month. Obviously, the society and work organization should be giving more importance for sports and exercise in life. In conclusion, the sports and exercise are high importance and we have to put in our life priorities, despite of all reason we are facing in our life such as time … etc.