Review your favourite Youtube channel

A MUST-WATCH FITNESS YOUTUBE CHANNEL One of the most popular Youtube fitness channels nowadays is Emi Wong. It is also the name of the creator of this channel – Emi, a Canadian youtuber whose exercise content is loved by many people, including me. Emi Wong started her channel on April 12 in 2017, and up to now, she had posted more than 360 videos with over 4, 5 millions subscribers, which is an impressive achievement! Emi produces one new video every week, and all of them always get a lot of viewers. In my opinion, the main reason why her videos are well-received is the in-depth expertise that she gives in each video, so her viewers can gain great benefits in physical health training. In addition, the sound and image quality is always excellent, so I believe that people will have a great experience during watching Emi’s videos. Not only the content or quality of the videos, but Emi’s characteristics also make me have a good impression. She seems really friendly, always guides each exercise move very specifically, and motivates us to not give up during the process. With her perfect body shape, maybe Emi is also the motivation for every girl who watch her videos to keep fit and exercise. In conclusion, I would definitely recommend this channel to any girl and woman who wants content about fitness or workout. I believe that Emi Wong is going to be a very successful Youtube channel.