The ancients used to say, "Youth is full of enthusiasm, but thinking is often immature and impractical. " What do you think about this opinion?

Everyone's life is day by day passing over time, those who have lived in their youth and those who are still in youth are agree that time is a wonderfull time of their life. The ancients say it's not wrong when youth is the age when people live full of enthusiasm for work and love but their thoughts are still immature and immpractical. But their is not wrong that youth need some dreaming to an impractical things, it could be their goal for their to try hard for more at work or study. Maybe from their immature thoughts, they may fail or have many challenges in life but that will make them learn from experiance and try hard, maybe they will turn things that seem impact to reality come true. Youth, keep dreaming and do your best for your dreams, even if you may not come true, you will not regret it because at least you have been passionate and enthusiastic instead of lying in one place, not doing anything but want dream come true, that was impractical, think carefully for yourself and don't let your immature affect others, most is your family. For me, I think tries hard everyday for dream, no matter what anyones say, as long as we belive and act full of enthusiasm for our youth bacause everday is new day and there new changes are waiting for us to testing.