‘The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. ’ How far do you agree with this prediction?

Teaching method and curriculum management are essential in delivering an effective lesson in pupils, especially in today huge range of resources available world. I completely agree with the idea that there will always be a great role of convention program books, despite the many benefits of the online network. First of all, it is a significant fact that the majority of the high school's long-term curriculum is entirely associated with content of traditional course books which is consistently revised by formal association referred to government education policy in order to hold modern approaches for efficient learning. This means that the course books are proven to crucial in the student's further and higher education in their career progression. Another vital point would be related to some drawbacks in training websites, if students cannot be afforded to attain adequate research experience. In other words, threats to cheat is broadening in social network due to some less-responsible mind and free flow of fake data. In these doubtful information, students face a new challenge to marsh and distinguish news found in internet, meaning that making their primary objectives more complex to be efficient. In addition, it is said that internet-based assignments are more advanced activity dedicated to at least postgraduate levels. Admittedly, i agree with those who extremely argue that conventional rote-learning stereotype is continually losing its initial substance. Despite this, it seems that for many well-known schools, this drawback can be decided as renewed viable options. To summerize, it is a reasonable for educational institutions to enhance as urgently as their course books to maintain innovation curriculum regardless seeing its some disadvantages contributed by internet.