The Internet is probably the most significant invention of the last 30 years

Over the past few decades, the Internet has increasingly become common with human life. Many people think that the internet is probably the most important invention of the last thirty years. Without it our life would be completely different. I totally agree with this opinion. One the one hand, actually, the internet had effected our life in anyway and play vital role in many aspects in modern life. For example, in social life the internet helps us improve the way we used to transfer like email or messenger instead of writing and sending letter in the past. In education it helps students and teachers easier to access to each other in Covid-19 pandemic now. It also helps students more convenient for self-studying. Students nowadays are very easy to find the information and ask everything if they don’t know. But influence effective all of it is entertainment. People nowadays don’t need to use a huge of CD player to hear a song they like because of just have a small smart phone can access to the internet that they can not only hear and watch what they want but also many things all over the world. The development of the internet has indirectly made an appearance of game industry. On the other hand, using the internet also have many drawbacks. For instance, because there are so many variety information, which make us hard to manage some bad websites and wrong information. Moreover, there are some wed was installed viruses will steal our personality information if we touch to access that. And some research shows that the internet or social network can make us distraction on work, make our directly communicate skill worse, instead of playing sports out side children now like playing games better. In conclusion, people do not deny completely the role of the internet in many aspects of human life. However, it is clear that people will be must careful in use the internet to serve our daily life