The Internet is now used all around the world as a source of information and communication. However, it's often controversial, so many people think it needs to be controlled. Others believe there should be no interference whatsoever. Discuss both points of view, and give your opinion

It is irrefutable that in this ultramodern era, the internet has been surging the popularity across the globe which is used in various departments in every country. Section of societies conceives that the law and enforcement should be monitoring on the utilization of the internet while other averse that it should be free to access every people. This essay will discuss both views point and along with my inclination analyzed in the following paragraphs. To commence, examining the reasons of controlled of the internet, the first and foremost one is, for reducing the terrorist attack because terrorists can communicate and receive the information via the internet, they can plan a new attack on any nation. As a ramification, thousands of people would become the victim of the attack and they loose their life. Moreover, overcome the cyber-attack on the banks and private information by using the internet can debit money without taking permission from the owner and bank. As a consequence, the number of frauds has been snowballing in the market and people lost their money as well as privacy. Conversely, discussing the benefits of the no restriction on the internet, to begin with, people can use the internet not only for personal life but also for professional life due to which they can expand their business on the other nation and develop new employment. Therefore, it leads to the growth of the economy of the nation. Furthermore, individuals can understand the gravity of the situation regarding any issues even that either national or international by which they can update themselves and get various type of knowledge In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited to above statement leads to firmly assert that the even though, internet play vital role in the society, the stringent rules and regulation should be made by the authority for security and safety of the citizens. If they will not act judiciously then we will pay for it in the years to come.